Nikki Haley–Poster Child For The New World Order

by Al Benson Jr.

Just recently I came across an article about Nikki Haley on https://newswithviews.com/war-monger-nimarata-nikki-haley-globalists-darling which I would urge readers to check out. The article was posted there December 4th. It very much echoes my sentiments on Ms. Haley, who I wrote an article about on this blog last February https://revisedhistory.wordpress.com/2023/02/17/nikki-haley-and-klaus-schwab

Comrade Nimarata is running for president and is trying to pass herself off as a conservative Republican when, actually, nothing could be further from the truth. She’s a disciple of Klaus Schwab and his World Economic Forum. Schwab is, you know, the guy that recommends we all start learning to eat cockroaches and other creeping wildlife instead of real meat produced by our own farmers and ranchers. Supposedly doing this will combat the farce we call “climate change.”

I guess I’m just a bit old fashioned, but I will wait to do that when I can stand behind Comrade Schwab at the local roachburger stand and let him order first. You can bet the farm he ain’t going to be eating what he expects the rest of us to eat if we are dumb enough to take his advice. And I don’t expect Ms. Haley to step up and order a cricketburger or a roachburger either. Folks here in the South should remember she was first in line to take down Confederate flags after that shooting in South Carolina back in 2015 that started the latest craze to get rid of Southern flags and monuments. No self-respecting Southerner should vote for this woman. She’s a One World government witch wearing a conservative Republican sheepskin. Avoid her like the plague!

2 thoughts on “Nikki Haley–Poster Child For The New World Order

Leave a comment